Membership List

Allstate Financial Services, Anthony Cook email: Anthony Cook
All Kauai Cleaning: Bob Bartolo
Aloha Hand Bags email: Aloha Hand Bags
Aunty Lilikoi, LLC www.auntylilikoi.com
Best Western Plantation Hale www.plantation-hale.com
Chickboss.com www.chickboss.com
Coconut Coasters www.coconutcoasters.com
Conrad Tent Rental 822-7080
Cost-U-Less, Inc. www.costuless.com
Costco Wholesale www.costco.com
Design Associates www.dakauai.com
Dr. Mark Baird, DDS email: Dr. Baird
Esprit De Corps Riding Academy www.kauaihorses.com
Flowers and Joys www.flowersandjoyskauai.com
Garden Island Properties, Greg Strickland www.gardenislandproperties.com
Global Mortgage Group,
Grande’s Gems & Gallery email: Grande’s Gems & Gallery
Hawaii Conference Associates www.hawaiiconference.com
Hawaiian Beach Rental Vacation Rentals www.hawaiianbeachrentals.com
Hawaii Life Real Estate www.hawaiilife.com
Hawaiian Style Fishing email: Hawaiian Style Fishing
Hilton Kauai Beach Resort www.hilton.com
Hough to Market www.houghtomarket.com
‘Ike Tek Consulting www.iketek.biz
Inspired Interiors, Tiffany Shafto email: Inspired Interiors
Jim Saylor Jewelers email: Jim Saylor Jewelers
John Love Individual
John Lydgate Individual
Jungle Girl email: Jungle Girl
Kapaa Animal Clinic 822-9791
Kauai Island Weddings www.kauaiislandweddings.com
Kapaa Electric & Appliance 823-6353
Kauai Country Inn www.kauaicountryinn.com
Kapaa Sands Resort www.kapaasands.com
Kauai Mortgage Co., Inc. www.kauaimortgage.com
Kauai Romance and Entertainment Magazine http://www.kauairomance.com/
Kawaiian Institute http://kauaian.net
Kojima’s Inc. 822-5221
Laurel’s Island Creations email: Laurel’s Island Creations
Makana Aloha Photography www.odazone.com
McClosky and Company www.cstoneholdings.com
Meru Capital Management, Cynthia Bloom email: cynthia@merucapital.com
NKN project planning email: nknplan@hawaii.rr.com
Old Republic Title & Escrow www.ortc.com
Otsuka’s Furniture & Appliances Kauai Furniture – Otsuka’s
Pizzetta’s Restaurant email: Pizzetta’s
Pacific Rim Appraisal Group email: Graham.Odenheimer@gmail.com
Polynesia Cafe
Pono Market, Inc. email: Pono Market
Pono Taxi www.PonoTaxi.com
Quest Capital Strategies, Inc., Ronald Holte email: Ron Holte
Rainbow Gas & Mini Mart email: Rainbow Gas & Mini Mart
Rainbow Weddings & Celebrations www.rainbowweddings.com
Ryan Jimenez, Attorney at Law, LLC email: Ryan Jimenez
Safari Helicopters www.safarihelicopters.com
Scotty’s Beachside BBQ www.scottysbbq.com
Shell Dave’s Kauai Keheleani & Sunrise Shell Jewelry email: Shell Dave
Summit Pacific Hawaiian Vacation Rentals www.summitpacificinc.com
T&R Trophies email: T&R Trophies
The Parrish Collection Kauai www.parrishkauai.com
Tropicalsilkflowers.com Tropical Silk Flowers
Vision Realty, Ron Fleet www.visionrealty.com
Wai ‘Oli Properties
Weiser Companies, Inc. email: Weiser Companies